Advertising students win AAF awards

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Advertising students win AAF awards

14 Feb Posted by in SJMC news | 2 comments

Four Drake SJMC advertising students have won individual awards in the Des Moines chapter of the American Advertising Awards competition. Details of the awards will be announced at the AAF banquet on Feb. 25. The student winners are Kelsea Graham, Jeff Hersheway, Brooke Vaske and Bailey Zander.

  1. Terry Robinson02-24-17

    Great job Bulldogs!

  2. creaa designs03-22-17

    Great American Advertising Awards competition, some company also provide scholarship to students