Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Public Relations scholarships

The Public Relations Society of America cash award is presented to the student selected as showing greatest promise for a successful career in public relations.

The Beth Walters Peterson Award is an annual prize given to a Drake student for outstanding accomplishment in copywriting.

The Katherine Farber Futch Scholarship is awarded to an entering first-year student who shows potential to be an outstanding SJMC student. Selection is based on high school grades and activities and test scores. The scholarship is renewable annually with the maintenance of appropriate academic standards.