Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

National advisory council

Viki Arias, J’09
Marketing Coordinator
Global Spectrum – Iowa Events Center

Mac Brand, JO’76
Founding Partner
Bellwether Food Group, Inc., Dallas

Brittany Hopkins Bungert, JO’07
Director of Communications
Iowa Automobile Dealers Association

Lee Carey, J’77
Media & Communications Specialist
Carey & Company, Minneapolis

Norah Carroll, J’11 (Magazines)
Digital Strategist
Lava Row, Des Moines

Claire Celsi, friend
Director of Public Relations
Lessing Flynn, Des Moines

John Garcia JO’86
Reporter, WLS-TV, Chicago

Adam Ghassemi, JO’04
News Channel 5, Nashville

Mike Glover (friend)
AP Statehouse Correspondent (retired)
Des Moines

Richard Harrington JO’94
Washington, D.C.

Lynn Hicks , JO’91
Executive Business Editor
Des Moines Register

Melissa Hintz, JO’86
Media Director
Trone. Greensboro, NC

Nicole Jobst Smith, JO’08
Communications associate
Wells Fargo, Des Moines

Louie Laurent J’76
Des Moines

Sarah Hall, JO’08
Online editor, National Journal
Washington, D.C.

Jessica Lown, JO’04
Communications Manager
Iowa Dept. of Public Safety

David M. Lubbers J’86
Des Moines

Tyler Marciniak, JO’05
Senior Manager, Communications
Pfizer, New York

Chris McDonnell, JO’05
McDonnell Wealth Management

Adrienne McFarland, JO’02
Attorney, Principal Financial Group
Des Moines

Laura Micheli, JO’05
Senior Communication Specialist
Exelon Corp., Chicago

Kathy Nowacki, JO’09
Corporate Comm. Specialist
Meredith Corp., Des Moines

Katie Popp, JO’05
Account Manager
Strategic America, Des Moines

Shawn Rolland, JO’04
Corporate PR Specialist
Northwestern Mutual, Milwaukee

Kristin Schaaf, JO’04
Membership Manager
Blank Park Zoo, Des Moines

Amy Schmelzer, JO’96
Senior News Director
KCCI-TV, Des Moines

Tiffany Tauscheck, JO’01
Vice President of Marketing
Des Moines Visitors & Convention

Samantha Thorpe, JO’95
Senior Editor, Meredith Corp.
Des Moines

Tyler Tran, JO’11
Production Designer and Copywriter
Design Matters, Des Moines

Jason Wells, JO’04
Project manager
Trilix Group, Des Moines

Tami Wiencek, JO’84
Marketing & Communications, professor
William Penn University, Oskaloosa, IA